Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150

Ares

$89.95
Male Hormonal Health
  • Maintain and support healthy libido.
  • Support healthy sexual function.
  • Helps support testosterone formation and synthesis.
  • Support testosterone levels.
  • GMO, Gluten, Dairy & Lactose-Free
  • Vegan Friendly

When men are young, they typically feel stronger and one reason for this is that on average young men have more of a vitally important hormone called Testosterone. The reason why men love Ares is that it helps support testosterone synthesis helps to maintain a healthy libido, and supports healthy sexual function.

The list of Vegan-Friendly, Non-GMO Herbal Ingredients:

Korean Ginseng (Panax Ginseng)
Panax Ginseng has been found in men to naturally support healthy sexual function and maintain a healthy libido.

Tribulus (Tribulus terrestris)
Tribulus Terrestris is used to naturally support testosterone production. Tribulus also supports a healthy libido and may also help support healthy sexual function.

Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum)
(Fenugreek is a common ingredient in the foods from the sub-continent. It has a unique flavour but also contains significant health-promoting properties. One of the most important health benefits of fenugreek is its ability to support testosterone formation and maintain healthy testosterone levels and support healthy sexual function.

Nettles (Urtica Dioica)
Urtica dioica is a well-known herb for supporting healthy sexual function and maintaining testosterone levels.

Each capsule of ARES contains:

Panax ginseng 50 mg
Equivalent: Panax ginseng (Dry) 500 mg
Tribulus terrestris 222.22 mg
Equivalent: Tribulus terrestris (Dry) 4 g
Trigonella foenum-graecum 75 mg
Equivalent: Trigonella foenum-graecum (Dry) 750 mg
Urtica dioica 75 mg
Equivalent: Urtica dioica (Dry) 750 mg

ARES does NOT contain:
– GMO derived ingredients.
– Gluten.
– Dairy/lactose.
– Meat products.
– Artificial colours, flavours, sweeteners.

Take 1 capsule 3 times daily with meals.

Warning: When using ARES: Always read the label.Follow the directions for use.
If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Is ARES Vegan Friendly?
Yes, Ares is Vegan friendly and also uses veggie capsules as opposed to gelatin capsules like many other brands.

Does ARES contain any dairy or gluten?
No, rest assured Ares does not contain any dairy or gluten.